Mass Intentions

 

Monday, July 11

 

Tuesday, July 12

 

Wednesday, July 13

 

 

 

Thursday, July 14

 

 

Friday, July 15

 

 

Saturday, July 16

 

 

Sunday, July 17

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, July 18

 

Tuesday, July 19

 

Wednesday, July 20

 

Thursday, July 21

 

 

Friday, July 22

 

 

Saturday, July 23

 

Sunday, July 24

 

 

 

 

No Mass

 

5:15 pm (B) +Special Intention

 

7:15 am (A) +Florence McGill

 

 

 

7:15 am (M) +Gloria Schwingel

 

 

7:15 am (B) +Evelyn & Myron Knoble

 

 

4 pm (B) + Ray & Bertha Farrell

7 pm (A) +Rosie Olson

 

8:30 am (B) +Patrick Schwingel

10:30 am (M) +Ivan Farness

 

 

 

 

No Mass

 

5:15 pm (B) L&D of the Clifford & Lorriane Murphey Fam

 

7:15 am (A) +Donald Michek

 

9:30 (MNH) +Theresa Morel

10:30 (BNH) +Rosemary & Gene Chitwood

 

 

4:00 pm (B)

7:00 pm (A)

 

8:30 am (B) +Bill Beinborn

 

10:30 am (M) People of the Parish

Check for available dates on the Calendar Page or send a quick message ↓
or call Meghan Mueller at the Parish Office: 608-375-4257

© 2015 by Corpus Christi Parish. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • facebook-square